Farm Museum

 About • Schedule • Contacts • Brochure PDF • Admission • Visitor data • Museum FB link

Meet the Staff

Farm Museum Family Pictured, Front row (l-r): Will Nichols, Don Nichols, Ron Enyeart, Barb McMath, Betty Norris, Fran Knepp, Bob Ross, Clair Grove. Standing: Nancy Greene, Jan Reahm, Kay Crotsley, Denny Long, Barry Anderson, Connie Richardson, Gary Eberle, Hayden Walker, Karen Nichols, and Polly Smith.


Officers: Dennis Long President, Barbara McMath Vice-President, Betty Norris Secretary/Treasurer, Nancy Greene – Cataloging

Directors: Barry Anderson, Ron Enyeart, Jim Grove, Glenn Metz, Don Nichols, Robert Ross, Jan Reahm, Hayden Walker, Confer Eberle – Honorary Director

Committee Members: Kay Crotsley, Gary Eberle, Dixie Enyeart, Fran Knepp, John Nichols, Will Nichols, Connie Richardson

Co-Curators: Barb McMath, Betty Norris

Hours: Open every day of the fair – Also open every Thursday during the summer 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 Building Project


News Archive