Farm Museum - Huntingdon County Fair

Farm Museum

farm museum staff

Row 1
Will Nichols, Donald Nichols, Jan Reahm, Bonnie Grose, Barbara McMath, Betty Norris, Gary Eberle, Jimmy Harrington

Row 2
Barry Anderson, Hayden Walker, Karen Nichols
Row 3
Vince Brown, Hughey Wright, Linda Harrington, Fran Knepp, Cheryl Eberle, Lonnie Smith
Missing from photo
Robert Ross, Colby Grubb, Deion Miller, John Nichols, Ed Craig
Officers for the Farm Museum:
President - Gary Eberle
Vice President - Barbara McMath
Secretary/Treasurer - Betty Norris
Museum Co-Curators - Betty Norris, Barbara McMath

The Huntingdon County Farm Museum is a hidden gem filled with an incredible collection of farm and home memorabilia.  The museum would not be possible without the generous donations and contributions from our countless supports.  We thank each and every one of them for supporting the Huntingdon County Fair Farm Museum!

Our volunteers curate and care for this extensive collection of novelties for antique lovers, and the community, alike, to enjoy!  Visitors from all over the state visit the Farm Museum each year during the Huntingdon County Fair, as well as during our scheduled summer hours.  We would love for you to visit us so that we can also share this amazing collection with you!

Contact the Farm Museum

farm museum staff

Huntingdon County Fair Farm Museum
Located on the Huntingdon County Fairgrounds
10455 Fairgrounds Access Road
Huntingdon, PA 16652
Phone: (814) 643-9740
Hours: Due to COVID-19, please contact us regarding tours

Please join us in thanking:

The Board of Directors, the Farm Museum staff and all of us at
the Huntingdon County Fair would like to express our sincere
gratitude to Geisinger, who recently provided a generous
donation to construct our second museum building.
Thank you very much for your support!

Our Staff

Officers: President - Gary Eberle, Vice President - Barbara McMath, Secretary/Treasurer - Betty Norris, Museum Co-Curators - Betty Norris, Barbara McMath

Directors: Barry Anderson, Ron Enyeart, Jim Grove, Glenn Metz, Don Nichols, Jan Reahm, Hayden Walker, and, John Nichols, Gerald Anderson and Bob Ross and Confer Eberle - Honorary Directors

Committee Members: Kay Crotsley, Gary Eberle, Dixie Enyeart, Fran Knepp,  Will Nichols, Nick Brightbill, Bren Anderson, Karen Nichols, Deon Miller, Jim & Linda Harrington, Lonnie Smith Jr.

Co-Curators: Barb McMath and Betty Norris

Follow Us Online!

You need to login to contact with the Listing Owner. Click Here to log in.